New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get back in it

Man (18) looking for Woman Memphis, Tennessee, United States

Tall caramel, and funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlender
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan