New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single white female age 40, curvy, redhead

Woman (40) looking for Man Boca Raton, Florida, United States

I love metal music and getting tattooed and occult studies and practice and mopar musclecars and drag racing also art of all kinds and nature and animals are what I love. As well as playing with my dog. Last but not least, SEX.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?Rare
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleArtist writer jewelrymaker and witch

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWynona Earp and American horror story and Preacher
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDevils Rejects and Natural Born Killers
Music typesRap, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsIcp, Twizted, KottonmouthKings, Slayer, Amon Amarth, Izzy n Black Sabbath, Danzig and Misfits, Dope, Marilyn, Otep, Deicide, Korn, classic rock, Mini Thin, Boondox
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksBible of the Adversary and Book of the Witch Moon both by Michael Ford
Idea of funListening to the music I love, driving fast, getting tattooed, getting stoned and laughing with someone I care for exploring nature, playing with animals, doing art or poetry and last but not least sex.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBuilding a classic mopar musclecar and drag racing it, breeding dogs to create the ultamite family and protection dog, getting published, owning property

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal man is tattooed white dark hair and eyes, intelligent ,open minded ,has his shit together, not a drunk, spiritual not religious, and knows how to appreciate a good woman. High sex drive.
On the first dateGo for a drive somewhere maybe get stoned n enjoy wherever we go.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga