New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am not about sex or money

Man (39) looking for Woman Hays, Kansas, United States

I am a hard worker and looking for a real committed serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCombination

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue stories
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Atomic Fireballs and Royal Crowne
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funJust being with a woman and miss being one and doing what we both like
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust having a real truely committed serious relationship and have my own family

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to start a huge idea of mine it's a dream and goal of mine and I have done some of it and studying for it when I have time