New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Woman (58) looking for Woman Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hello this is pink i am a 57 black transgender lesbian lady i am 5'6 164lbs pretty black hair brown eyes nice brown skin. I have been living as a lady for over 17yrs i have been on female hormones for 5yrs i have beautiful real breasts thanks to the hormones and before you judge me get to know what kind of lady i am. Believe i am all woman this is not a game for me i would like to find true love for my life i would like to find that one special lady for my life. I have so much love to give the right lucky lady. So i will not jump right into bed i will not send dirty pics so please don't ask. I am not into MEN so please NO MEN i don't think i will find true love on here because know one wants to be. In love anymore they just want sex and there is more to life than just sex there is kindness understanding there is holding hands kissing under the stars moonlight walks. Walks along the beach coming home lighting some candles talking getting to know each other and so much more. If you would like to know more please drop me a line thank you for taking the time to drop by my profile may the peace of the lord be with you always

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to own a top fuel funny car and be the driver

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a jpb working for are lord and savior

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat kind of heart the lady has
On the first dateSomewhere we can talk and get to know each other