New here? Sign Up Have an account?

67 y/o MWM w/o sex w/debilitated mate

Man (68) looking for Woman Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States

Honest (as possible), kind, likeable, intelligent, witty, intelligent bald guy ( think Bruce Willis) w/o sex x 6+years!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMD

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSVU, History chanel, all sports, TCM, The Good Doctor, Jeopardy, Twilight Zone, movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Graduate, Ben-Hur, Chariots of Fire, Miracle, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Pirates of Penzance,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Sam and Dave, Yanni, Hall and Oates, 5th Dimension, Heart, BBKing, JamesTaylor, C. Aguilera, Lady Gaga,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksTom Sawyer, the Bible, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Allen Poe, The Right Questions,
Codependent No More, Treasure Island,
Idea of funPlaying “racy”games, exciting movies, poker, volleyball, watching sports, watching Jeopardy, SEX and flirting.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving, flying a helicopter, more sex, 3-way(?),

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWrite a book.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, wit, intelligence, compassion, wide/broad interests, flirting, beauty and attractiveness, relatively trim and fit, sexiness
On the first dateD drink coffee or booze or whatever and good conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamWhatever pro football team is playing against the
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga