New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I st looking to ???? love

Man (59) looking for Woman Dunnellon, Florida, United States

I'm 58yr old men who still alive and kicking if you don't believe me try me.You know what is good.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMyself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesClassical, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and found sameone who's ???? love me and to love her.

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
On the first dateGoing someplace to talk and knows each other's and what ever happened ,happened.


Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida