New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am who I am

BBW and proud of it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNothing really
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesNothing special
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRanch Allen...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDepend on how I feel that day....
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Games, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA cruise

Views

Goal in lifeFind that special person...my other goals have been met

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerThat's hard to say they are plenty of things to look for in a partner....different guys have different qualities
On the first dateMeet up get to know that person....we can meet in a public place...i do not want you to pick me up on the first maybe not the second one either depends on how the first one go

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics