New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life to the fullest

Woman (49) looking for Man Davenport, Florida, United States

Adventurous, fun and loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Charismatic, Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Nahla
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEvery thing
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty
On the first datePicnic

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Netball, Paintball, Rugby, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga