New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Gene I'm fun out going and love to meet new people

Man (46) looking for Man Oxon Hill, Maryland, United States

I'm 6ft 160 lbs chocolate male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting